Greensleeves Reggae Sampler 23

  1. Elephant Man - The Bombing
    Produced by Cordel 'Scatta' Burrell
  2. Shabba Ranks - More Pon More
    Produced by Free Willy
  3. Capleton - Log On Girls
    Produced by Vasco Carney
  4. Elephant Man & Ricky Rudy (aka Bling Dawg) - Living In Hell
    Produced by Troy McLean & Garfield Hamilton
  5. Sizzla - Karate
    Produced by Cordel 'Scatta' Burrell
  6. T.O.K. - Pengeleng
    Produced by Christopher 'Goldfinger' Clarke & Gregory Harriot
  7. Bounty Killer - I Am Who I Am
    Produced by Rohan 'Snow Cone' Fuller
  8. Shabba Ranks & Josey Wales - Show Dem How
    Produced by Free Willy
  9. Luciano & Capleton - Never Want The Youths Dem Die
    Produced by Maurice Johnson
  10. Alozade - Jamaica
    Produced by Cordel 'Scatta' Burrell
  11. Chrissy D - Make It Real Good
    Produced by Stephen 'Lenky' Marsden
  12. Elephant Man - Log On
    Produced by Jeremy Harding
  13. Mr Vegas - Popeeto
    Produced by Everton 'Eva' Burrell, Damian 'Teflon' Forbes & Cordel 'Scatta' Burrell
  14. Bounty Killer, Wayne Marshall & Richie Stephens - Ladies Looking Fine
    Produced by Cordel 'Scatta' Burrell
  15. Singer J - Young Black & Beautiful
    Produced by Harvel Hart
  16. Elephant Man & DJ Face - Zoom
    Produced by Christopher 'Goldfinger' Clarke
  17. Sizzla - Rastafari Teach I Everything
    Produced by Philip 'Fatis' Burrell
  18. Ward 21 - President Of Hoochie Land
    Produced by Jammy 'Jam 2' James

CD Label
Greensleeves GREZCD23

(P) (C) 2002 Greensleeves Records Ltd